Early Years TLR                                        KS3/4 TLR

Elaine Dix-Baker                                        Emily Briggs



PMLD TLR                                                14-19 TLR

         Janet O’Sullivan                                 Catrin Jenkins-Chovanec



Assessment TLR

Rachel Tolond


Safeguarding officers 

Judith McGuinness    Jo Williams    Rachel Green    Ruth Buckley


Any queries or questions about anything to do with Dee Banks can be sent to:


These queries or questions will be dealt with by the admin team and then the relevant member of staff will be informed.