Term dates

Autumn term 2021

Inset day

Wednesday 1st September

Inset day

Thursday 2nd September

Inset day

Friday 3rd September

School Opens

Monday 6th September

Half-term (Break up)

Friday 22nd October

School opens

Monday 1st November

Additional day of School closure due to Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Friday 3rd December

Christmas holiday (Break up)

Friday 17th December

 

Spring term 2022

School Opens

Tuesday 4th January

Half-term (Break up)

Thursday 17th February

Inset day

Friday 18th February

School Opens

Monday 28th February

Spring break (Break-up)

Friday 1st April

 

Summer term 2022

School opens

Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 2nd May

Half-term (Break up)

Friday 27th May

Inset day

Monday 6th June

School opens

Tuesday 7th June

Summer Holiday (Break up)

Friday 22nd July

Connect

Dee Banks School

Take a Journey through
our world where every
student matters!

Contact

Dee Banks SchoolSandy Lane, Chester, CH3 5UX

01244 667800 admin@deebanks.cheshire.sch.uk

Connect

Dee Banks School

Take a Journey through
our world where every
student matters!

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN